Board of Directors

Since our inception, The Hotline’s Board of Directors has overseen governance for the organization by working with the Chief Executive Officer to set the vision and strategic direction for The Hotline. We’re proud to entrust this responsibility to bold leaders with decades of experience in a range of professional fields from all across the country dedicated to ending domestic violence.

Executive Committee

Tommi Vincent – Board Chair
Purcellville, VA

Brandon McCormick – Board Secretary
Chair of Governance Committee 

San Francisco, CA

Olive Coghlan – Development Chair
Scottsdale, AZ

Joseph Riley – Vice Chair
Co-chair of Strategic Planning Committee
Plymouth, VT

Joy Lopez – Board Treasurer
Chair of Finance and Investment Committee
Austin, TX

Sandra Cespedes Allen – Past Chair
Princeton, NJ

Board of Directors Members

  • Lauren Alexander
    Oakland, CA
  • Christine Benero
    Denver, CO
  • Fayruz Benyousef
    Austin, TX
  • Todd Cranford
    Fairfax, VA
  • Beverly Edgehill, PhD
    Farmington, MA
  • Jan Langbein
    Dallas, TX
  • Joseph Manko
    Philadelphia, PA
  • Margaret (Maggie) Morrissey
    Denver, CO
  • Crayton Webb
    Dallas, TX
  • Dr. Philip Wey
    New Brunswick, NJ
  • Mary Winfield
    San Francisco, CA
  • Prashanthi Raman
    San Francisco, CA
  • Monica Andrade-Fannon
    Gross Pointe Park, MI
  • Debbie Coffey
    Basking Ridge, NJ
  • Jane Dinsdale Rogers
    Omaha, NE