Board of Directors

National Domestic Violence Hotline Board of Directors 

Meet the National Domestic Violence Hotline board of directors. The board oversees governance for the organization and works with the chief executive officer to set the strategic vision and direction for The Hotline.


Sandra Cespedes Allen
Board Chair
Princeton, NJ

Crayton Webb
Vice Chair
Owner and CEO
Sunwest Communications, Inc.
Dallas, TX

Joseph Manko
Board Treasurer
Senior Principal
Horton Capital Management
Philadelphia, PA

Regina Noch
Board Secretary
Noch, Inc.
Naples, FL

Olive Coghlan
Development Chair
Scottsdale, AZ 85262


Christine Benero
President & Chief Executive Officer
Mile High United Way
Denver, CO

Debora Coffey
Vice President and Chief Communications Officer
Atlas Air Worldwide
Purchase, NY

Todd Cranford
Head of Government Affairs & External Relations at Financial Accounting Foundation (FAF)
Fairfax, VA

Beverly Edgehill, Ph.D.
Vice President, Organizational Development
The TJX Companies, Inc.
Framingham, MA

Jan Edgar Langbein
Genesis Women’s Shelter
Dallas, TX

Brandon McCormick
San Francisco, CA

Joseph Riley
Dechert LLP
New York, NY

Jane Dinsdale Rogers
Omaha, NE

Robert Schnitz
Senior VP & Associate General Counsel
Hyatt Hotels Corporation
Chicago, IL

Marquett Smith
Ashburn, VA

Tommi Vincent
Motivational Speaker,  Entrepreneur, Writer And Chef
Purcellville, VA

Dr. Philip Wey
Plastic Surgery Arts of NJ
New Brunswick, NJ

Mary Winfield
San Francisco, CA

caret-downemailfacebookgoogleplusLove is Respect Heart Iconlinkedinmagnifying-glasspdfpinterestreddittumblrtwitter
Click to go back to top of page.